Contact us Sales / Support Executives Contact Details and Office Timings of Bank e-Auctions
Contact Details of Our Sales Executives (Area Wise)
C1 India Pvt. Ltd.(Chandigarh/Punjab) pandeep.singh@c1india.com +91 9646 796075 C1 India Pvt. Ltd. (Andhra Pradesh) andhra@c1india.com +91 99 48 182222 C1 India Pvt. Ltd. (Telangana) telangana@c1india.com +91 97 00 333933
C1 India Pvt. Ltd. (Tamil Nadu)) tn@c1india.com +91 98 40 446485 C1 India Pvt. Ltd. (Karnataka / Kerala) karnataka@c1india.com +91 7291981129 C1 India Pvt. Ltd. (Delhi / Haryana) delhi@c1india.com +91 9813887931 C1 India Pvt Limited (Gujarat/ Rajasthan) gujarat@c1ndia.com +91 8866682937
C1 India Pvt. Ltd. (UP East/ Bihar) Mithalesh.kumar@c1india.com +91 70 80 804466 C1 India Pvt. Ltd. (Madhya Pradesh / Chhattisgarh) mpcg@c1india.com +91 7291981129 C1 India Pvt. Ltd. (West Bengal / Orrisa / Assam / Jharkhand) kolkata@c1india.com +91 73 84 704554 C1 India Pvt. Ltd. (Maharashtra / Goa) Hareesh.gowda@c1india.com +91 95 94 597555 Ganesh.patil@c1india.com +91 98 21 690968
Technical Support Assistance will be available over telephone Monday to Friday (09:00 am. to 6:00 pm)
Office will remain closed on Saturday (except 1st and 3rd), Sunday and National Holidays
C1 India Pvt. Ltd.

Udyog Vihar, Phase 2 ,
Gulf Petrochem building ,
Building No. 301,
Gurgaon Haryana Pin: 122015 ,India
Support mail ID : support@bankeauctions.com
Support Landline No. : +91 124 4302020 / 2021 / 2022 / 2023
Support Mobile No. : +91- 7291981124 /25 /26
Sales Enquiries :sales@bankeauctions.com   |   Mobile: +91-7291981129
Portal: https://bankeauctions.com
Web : www.c1india.com

Leaders in e-Procurement & e-Tendering Solutions | Golden Icon Award Winner for Best Implemented e-Governance Project | NASSCOM - Winner of Best IT User Award